Binge Eating & Bulimia · hidradenitis suppurativa · Obesity

Hello There!

<meta name=”p:domain_verify” content=”3c6bcabbbb464219b733c8ee689f5ecf”/>

I have been wanting to start a blog desperately for the last few months. I am not a writer nor a English native speaker. This will be truly a challenge. Please forgive  me for my spelling and grammar in advance.

Mainly I want to keep an account of my struggles as I battle Hidradenitis Suppurativa, binge eating disorder, obesity, and bulimia. All these can make me feel like I am the only one who has these diseases. Secondly, I want to share my testimony with you. To encourage you and invite you to stand firm during this journey called life.

Thank you for being here reading me. I promise I will do my best to keep this blog updated.

Mrs. B

Leave a Reply

